+61 409 894 241 [email protected]
< All Topics
You are here:
Print

How do I disconnect my Xero Account?

In order to disconnect your Xero account from Smoothlink’s integration you first need go within your settings.

You can locate the Settings page at the top of the Smoothlink dashboard.

Once you you enter your settings, scroll to the bottom of the page and click on “Disconnect from Xero” to disconnect your Xero Account.

Previous How do I disconnect my Procore Account?
Next Overview
Table of Contents